TITLE

DESCRIPTION

School Year 2015-16

 

Autumn Term 2015

 

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2016

 

Monday 4th January  – Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 24th March

 

Summer Term 2016

 

Monday 11th April – Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June –Tuesday 26th July

 

INSET days (school and preschool closed)

 

Monday 7th and 8th September 2015
Thursday 1st October 2015
Monday 22nd February 2016

 

Bank Holidays

 

Christmas: 25th December 2015, 26th December 2015
New Year: 1st January 2016
Good Friday: 25th March 2016
Easter Monday: 28th March 2016
Early May bank holiday: 2nd May 2016
Spring bank holiday: 30th May 2016
Summer bank holiday: 29th August 2016

 

School Year 2016-17

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Wednesday 7th September – Friday 21st October
Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Wednesday 4th January  – Friday 10th February
Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Monday 24th April – Friday 28th April
Tuesday 2nd May – Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June –Wednesday 26th July

 

INSET days (school and preschool closed)

 

5 Inset Days to be arranged

 

Bank Holidays

 

Christmas: 25th December 2016, 26th December 2016
New Year: 1st January 2017
Good Friday: 14th April 2017
Easter Monday: 17th April 2017
Early May bank holiday: 1st May 2017
Spring bank holiday: 29th May 2017
Summer bank holiday: 28th August 2017

 

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Recent Posts

Contact Us

Baby Kids School
Corporation Street
Derby
DE1 2FS
Telephone: 01332 640754
Email: schoolsit@derby.gov.uk
sip.derby.gov.uk/website-hosting
Translate »

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/derbysc/lordstreet-example.derbyschoolsict.co.uk/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4669